Aquesta extensió no s’ha provat en les darreres 3 versions majors del WordPress. Segurament no està mantinguda o suportada, i pot tenir problemes de compatibilitat quan s’usa en versions recents del WordPress.

Deactivate WordPress Users

Descripció

Allows admins to deactivate a user as opposed to deleting a user. Works with web and XML-RPC based authentication.

Once installed and activated, a checkbox appears on the user profile settings page. When checked, the user will not be able to login with the account. If they attempt to login, This user has been deactivated. Please contact the administrator. will be displayed in the login error box.

Instal·lació

Installation is standard, via FTP or via the plugin downloader in WordPress admin.

Ressenyes

No hi ha ressenyes per a aquesta extensió.

Col·laboradors i desenvolupadors

«Deactivate WordPress Users» és programari de codi obert. La següent gent ha col·laborat en aquesta extensió.

Col·laboradors

Registre de canvis

1.1

  • Restricts display of checkbox
  • Users can no longer deactivate selves
  • Must be user 1 to deactivate an admin

1.0

  • First working version of the plugin